GE Webinar

Hydrogen & Gas Turbines Webinar:

Unleashing Decarbonized Power


 
3 Sessions: May 22-23, 2019

DISCOVER the fundamental characteristics that make up hydrogen and see how it differs from methane.

LEARN about the impact hydrogen has on power plant systems and how it’s already being used today.

UNCOVER new technologies that are quickly paving the way towards a carbon-free future.

Sessions

Session 1:
Date: May 22nd 2:00 PM ET / 18:00 GMT

Session 2:
Date: May 22nd 10:00 PM ET / May 23rd 02:00 GMT

Session 3:
Date: May 23rd 9:00 AM ET / 13:00 GMT

Speaker

Dr. Jeffrey Goldmeer
Director, Gas Turbine Combustion & Fuel Solutions, GE Gas Power