678-388-1255 greg.boland@ceidmc.com

Nomination John F. D. Peterson Award

Take this opportunity to nominate an individual for the 2017 John F. D. Peterson Award. Nominations will be accepted through March 31st, 2017. The Steering Committee will select the recipient from those nominated.

The award will be presented at the 2017 Conference.

John F. D. Peterson

John F. D. Peterson

2005 Recipient of the John F. D. Peterson Award

John F. D. Peterson, BASF Corp, recipient of the first “John F. D. Peterson Award” recognizing extraordinary contributions to the Frame 6 Users Group and the combustion turbine industry.